Twin Cities VW Club Events

2020 Planned Events

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Tech Session
Smith Imports, 10:00 - 12:00 p.m.

Hokins, MN

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Spring Swap, 8:00 - 1:00 p.m.
22446 Chippendale Ave W

Farmington, MN

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Burger Run, 6:00 p.m.
Peppermint Twist

Delano, MN

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Burger Run
Dari Delite, 7:00 p.m.

Lakeville, MN

Friday & Saturday, June 19-20, 2020

Chippewa Valley VW Show

Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Friday-Sunday, June 19-21, 2020

Back to the 50's Car Show

MN State Fairgrounds

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Burger Run
Minnetonka Drive In, 7:00 p.m.

Spring Park, MN

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Red River Valley VW Show (RRVWC.COM)

Moorhead, MN

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Burger Run, 6:30 p.m.
Dari-ette

St Paul, MN

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Swap Meet & Open House, 8:00 a.m.
Minnesota German Autowerks

Montrose, MN

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Burger Run
Pizza Ranch

Apple Valley, MN

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Pre-Show Cruz
Meet at Further Performance

Minneapolis, MN

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Annual Bug-In #34

St Louis Park, MN
More Information

October 4, 2020

Fall Tour

Members watch for details by E-blast!

2021 Club Events

January 9, 2021

Twin Cities Volkswagen Club Holiday Party
Gasthaus Bavarian Hunter

Members watch for details by E-blast!


Join the Club!


Current members receive email updates with details or changes to planned club events.