Twin Cities VW Club Events

2020 Planned Events

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Tech Session
Smith Imports, 10:00 - 12:00 p.m.

Hokins, MN

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Spring Swap, 8:00 - 1:00 p.m.
22446 Chippendale Ave W

Farmington, MN

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Burger Run, 6:00 p.m.
Peppermint Twist

Delano, MN

Rescheduled date TBD

Open House & Cruz has been postponed.
Further Performance

Minneapolis, MN

June 2020

Annual Bug-In #34
This event has been POSTPONED. Rescheduled date TBD.

St Louis Park, MN
More Information

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Burger Run
Dari-Delight, 7:00 p.m.

Lakeville, MN

Friday & Saturday, June 19-20, 2020

Chippewa Valley VW Show

Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Friday-Sunday, June 19-21, 2020

Back to the 50's Car Show

MN State Fairgrounds

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Burger Run
Minnetonka Drive In, 7:00 p.m.

Spring Park, MN

Friday, July 25, 2020

Red River Valley VW Show

Fargo, ND

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Burger Run
Pizza Ranch, 7:00 p.m.

Apple Valley, MN

Friday & Saturday, September 11 & 12, 2020

St Paul Oktoberfest
Schmidt Brewery, 4:00 - 10:00 p.m. Friday;
10:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m. Saturday

St Paul, MN

Saturday, September 14, 2020

10th Annual German Car Show
AutoMotorPlex, 9:00 - Noon

Medina, MN

October 2020

Fall Tour

TBA

2021 Club Events

January 9, 2021

Twin Cities Volkswagen Club Holiday Party
Gasthaus Bavarian Hunter

Members watch for details by E-blast!


Join the Club!


Current members receive email updates with details or changes to planned club events.